Follow

Do I have to pay for all my group members?

No! 

You can opt for members to pay for themselves. 

Under 'Pay Now?', select 'NO' for the members who you do not wish to pay for. 

They will then receive an email informing them that they have been registered and inviting them to pay for their ticket. 

Please note: if you decide to not pay for a group member at this stage, you can not return and pay for them later. They will now be registered to pay for themselves. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk